Exchange Server Share

… Information sharing on Exchange Server …

I’m back in the arena!!

i-am-back-261x300 All of you would have seen that I was away for quite a long time from my blog, site (muc-ug.org.in) and TechNet forums. I was busy in relocating from Bangalore, India to Pune, India and was preparing for the visa and out of country travel early in the first quarter of 2010 and moved to USA in second quarter.

Yes, I have relocated to USA now for couple of years at least (hopefully!). I am living at Oak Creek, WI which is a small town of around 35k population near to Milwaukee, WI. I was quite lucky that I landed in US during summer time so things were not too difficult to get settled.

So after a long hiatus I’m back and see you guys online in the Exchange community world…🙂

Please consider subscribing this blog and recommending it to your friends, peers, and Exchange lovers!!!

Written by Amit Tank

June 7, 2010 at 6:53 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

9 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Congrats!

    I visiting your blog almost every day (and muc-ug.org.in),

    now you are back!

    Good time SP1 is coming🙂

    Arman Obosyan

    June 7, 2010 at 8:57 am

    • Thanks Arman and congrats to you as welll on becoming an MVP in Exchange Server!!!

      Yeh, SP1 is coming soon (may be friction of time to get beta!)🙂

      Amit Tank

      June 7, 2010 at 9:04 am

  2. Welcome back!

    Exchange Geek

    June 7, 2010 at 1:13 pm

  3. How is the US of A treating ya?

    Let me know if you’re ever in the DC area!

    mike crowley

    June 7, 2010 at 8:32 pm

    • So far so good, I am enjoying here!

      Thanks for the offer Mike, I will let you know if I plan to visit DC…

      Amit Tank

      June 7, 2010 at 8:36 pm

  4. Glad to see your back. =)

    Elvis Wei

    June 9, 2010 at 7:27 am

  5. Congrats Amit and Great to see you again. I was amaze why you were not updating your blogs. Now I knew. It seems you got big project out of India🙂 and you deserve to expand your knowledge.
    Regards
    Shambhu

    Shambhu

    June 16, 2010 at 1:00 pm

  6. Good to see you again….

    pankaj

    September 27, 2010 at 5:51 pm


Comments are closed.

