Exchange Server Share

… Information sharing on Exchange Server …

Exchange 2010: RC Available Now!

Microsoft Exchange Server 2010 RC helps you achieve new levels of reliability and performance by delivering features that simplify your administration, protect your communications, and delight your users by meeting their demands for greater business mobility. And when you download the latest software, you’re automatically registered to access valuable product resources assembled in one convenient location.

Please review the Microsoft Exchange Server 2010 system requirements before you proceed.

Download Here: Exchange 2010 RC

Written by Amit Tank

August 18, 2009 at 1:33 pm

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I’m not sure if that link works – when I try and download the RC I have to update my profile and then it dumps me at the downloads site…

    Luke

    August 18, 2009 at 1:50 pm

  2. Me too.

    Not able to download it.
    Also not via MSDN Subscription…

    Regards
    Thomas

    Shorty

    August 18, 2009 at 3:12 pm

  3. Amit

    I’m in need of a great help from you..

    I dowloaded the RC and Installed it in my Test Environment. Now i can’t uninstall. What to do fot this. I’m getting error like this

    “Watson report about to be sent for process id: 6344, with parameters: E12, c-RTL-AMD64, 14.00.0639.011, exsetupui, M.E.Setup.Common, M.E.S.C.SetupContext.GetVersionInfo, System.ApplicationException, 414d, 14.00.0639.011.
    ErrorReportingEnabled: False”

    I try to uninstal by command prompt too

    Rajkumar

    October 19, 2009 at 12:35 pm


Comments are closed.

